Meet the Avery Learning Center Staff

Contact the staff of the Avery Learning Center of Mayland Community College

 

Programs of Study:

What Degree or Program can I pursue at MCC?

What Program can I pursue at MCC? MCC currently offers 29 Programs of Study, including 15 degree, 14 diploma and 34 certificate opportunities.

Click here to explore the list!

 

More About MCC:

Facts & Figures

Policies, Statistics, and much helpful information can be located on our About Us page.

 

Current News:

What's Going On?

Announcements, News and the latest Happenings!

LEO student portal
MCC on Facebook and Twitter

Melissa Phillips, Dean

mcphillips@mayland.edu

828-766-1380

Melissa Phillips

Carolyn Clawson, Full Time Secretary

cclawson@mayland.edu

828-766-1381

Carolyn Clawson

Diana O'Shields, Off Campus Admissions

doshields@mayland.edu

828-766-1375

Diana Oshields

Sharon Vance, Learning Lab

svance@mayland.edu

828-766-1384

Sharon Vance

Dinah Cuthbertson, Part Time Secretary

dcuthbertson@mayland.edu

828-766-1382

Dinah Cuthbertson

Elaine Vance, Evening Secretary

evance@mayland.edu

828-733-5883

Elaine Vance

 

 

 
Welcome
Welcome
first image second image third image fourth image fifth image sixth image seventh image eighth image ninth image
Welcome
themed object