Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Departmentsort descending Email Telephone
Kimberly Burr Director of Nursing Academics and Student Development kburr@mayland.edu 828.766.1359
Jon Wilmesherr Director, LRC and Distance Education Academics and Student Development jwilmesherr@mayland.edu 828.766.1360
Shannon Atkins Medical Assisting Faculty Academics and Student Development satkins@mayland.edu 828.766.1352
Debra Barnett Technical Services Librarian Academics and Student Development dbarnett@mayland.edu 828.766.1362
Lena Anderson Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development landerson@mayland.edu 828.766.1349
Cheryl Logan Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development clogan@mayland.edu 828.766.1354
Anita Herbert Administrative Assistant, Nursing Academics and Student Development aherbert@mayland.edu 828.766.1351
Elane Redman Administrative Assistant, Vice President Academics and Student Development eredman@mayland.edu 828.766.1284
Justin Howell Coordinator, Purchasing Equipment/Receiving Administrative Services jhowell@mayland.edu 828.766.1227
Russell Silvers Maintenance Technician Administrative Services rsilvers@mayland.edu 828.766.1197

Pages