Faculty & Staff Directory

First Namesort descending Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephone
Adam Parker IT Computer Technician Information Technology aparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1334
Allen Cook Director, Small Business Center Economic and Workforce Development acook@mayland.edu 828.766.1295
Amanda Buchanan Director, Financial Services Administrative Services albuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1224
Anita Herbert Administrative Assistant, Nursing Academics and Student Development aherbert@mayland.edu 828.766.1351
Anthony "Tony" Parker Information Technology Faculty Information System Technology tparker@mayland.edu 828.766.1348
April Jones Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education ajones@mayland.edu 828.766.1287
April Pittman Psychology Faculty Faculty apittman@mayland.edu 828.766.1311
Belinda Henson Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bhenson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Beth Ellis Communication and Humanities Faculty Faculty bellis@mayland.edu 828.766.1301
Beth Morris Director, Marketing President's Office bmorris@mayland.edu 828.766.1257

Pages