Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Titlesort descending Department Email Telephone
Cindi Renfro Accounting Specialist Administrative Services crenfro@mayland.edu 828.766.1228
Emily Thomas Accounting Technician / Cashier Administrative Services ethomas@mayland.edu 828.765.1229
Jamie Vickers Accounts Payable / Accounting Technician Administrative Services jvickers@mayland.edu 828.766.1223
Debra Cagle Administrative Assistant Student Development dcagle@mayland.edu 828.766.1263
Colleen Parsley Administrative Assistant Economic & Workforce Development cparsley@mayland.edu 828.766.1337
Crystal Forbes Administrative Assistant Student Services cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Kimberly Leverette Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kleverette@mayland.edu 828.766.1292
Pat Robinson Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education probinson@mayland.edu 828.766.1371
Kylie Austin Administrative Assistant II Economic and Workforce Development kaustin@mayland.edu 828.766.1299
Anita Herbert Administrative Assistant, Nursing Academics and Student Development aherbert@mayland.edu 828.766.1351

Pages