Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Department Email Telephonesort descending
Pam Wilson Director, WIOA Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education pwilson@mayland.edu 828.682.6618
Victoria Guerrero Welding Instructor/ Yancey Welding/ Yancey Learning Center vguerrero@mayland.edu 828.682.7053
Brian Greene Welding, Faculty Faculty bgreene@mayland.edu 828.688.2101
Frank O'Hagan Coordinator, Avery County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development at Avery High School fohagan@mayland.edu 828.733.0151
Emily Thomas Accounting Technician / Cashier Administrative Services ethomas@mayland.edu 828.765.1229
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190
Janie Duncan System Administrator Information Technology jduncan@mayland.edu 828.766.1191
Steve Buchanan Computer Services Support Specialist Information Technology sbuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1192
John Greene Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Belinda Henson Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education bhenson@mayland.edu 828.766.1195

Pages