Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Janet Brooks Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills jbrooks@mayland.edu 828.766.1374
Steve Buchanan Computer Services Support Specialist Information Technology sbuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1192
Amanda Buchanan Director, Financial Services Administrative Services albuchanan@mayland.edu 828.766.1224
Brooke Burleson Executive Administrative Assistant President's Office bburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1269
Kim Burleson Administrative Assistant, Vice President Administrative Services kburleson@mayland.edu 828.766.1221
Kimberly Burr Director of Nursing Academics and Student Development kburr@mayland.edu 828.766.1359
Debra Cagle Administrative Assistant Student Development dcagle@mayland.edu 828.766.1263
Haley Calloway Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development hcalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1254
China Nicole Calloway Assistant Registrar Student Development ccalloway@mayland.edu 828.766.1252
Vicki Caraway Nursing Faculty Faculty vcaraway@mayland.edu 828.766.1357

Pages