Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Ron Davis Criminal Justice Technology Faculty Faculty rdavis@mayland.edu 828.766.1341
Douglas Dewar Director, Counseling Services Career Services ddewar@mayland.edu 828.766.1256
Janie Duncan System Administrator Information Technology jduncan@mayland.edu 828.766.1191
Lyndell Duvall Applied Engineering Technology Faculty Faculty lduvall@mayland.edu 828.766.1378
Rita Earley Vice President, Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education/Continuing Education Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rearley@mayland.edu 828.766.1290
Margaret Earley-Thiele Executive Director of MCC Foundation President's Office mearley-thiele@mayland.edu 828.766.1275
Beth Ellis Communication and Humanities Faculty Faculty bellis@mayland.edu 828.766.1301
Tina Ensor Cosmetology Faculty Faculty tensor@mayland.edu 828.766.1336
Crystal Forbes Administrative Assistant Student Services cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Cassie Forbes Director of Financial Aid Administrative Services cforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1240