Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Jessica Forbes Financial Aid Technician Administrative Services jforbes@mayland.edu 828.766.1243
Janet Graham Developmental Studies Faculty Faculty jgraham@mayland.edu 828.766.1313
John Greene Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education jgreene@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Brian Greene Welding, Faculty Faculty bgreene@mayland.edu 828.688.2101
Jennifer Grindstaff Admissions Retention Advisor Student Development jgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1255
Maria Grindstaff Early College Liaison / Coordinator Mitchell County Off.Campus Admissions Student Development mgrindstaff@mayland.edu 828.766.1283
Victoria Guerrero Welding Instructor/ Yancey Welding/ Yancey Learning Center vguerrero@mayland.edu 828.682.7053
Steve Gunter Dean, Adult Education / Basic Skills Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education sgunter@mayland.edu 828.766.1320
Elizabeth Hardy English Faculty Faculty ehardy@mayland.edu 828.766.1312
Chris Helms Dean, Mitchell Con Ed/Prison Training Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education chelms@mayland.edu 828.766.1291

Pages