Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Position Title Department Email Telephone
Donna Kelly Career Development Facilitator Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education dkelly@mayland.edu 828.766.1195
Shelia Laws Assessment & Retention Specialist Adult Education / Basic Skills slaws@mayland.edu 828.766.1322
Tommy Ledford Director, Computer Services Information Technology tledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1190
Randy Ledford, Jr. Vice-President, Instructional & Student Development Services Student Development rledford@mayland.edu 828.766.1280
Kimberly Leverette Administrative Assistant Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education kleverette@mayland.edu 828.766.1292
Cheryl Logan Nursing Instructor Academics and Student Development clogan@mayland.edu 828.766.1354
Jason Lonon Welding, Faculty Faculty jlonon@mayland.edu 828.766.1201
Randy Marlow Adult Education / Basic Skills Instructor Adult Education / Basic Skills rmarlow@mayland.edu 828.766.1325
Randy McClellan Correctional Facilities Instructor Economic and Workforce Development / Continuing Education rmcclellan@mayland.edu 828.766.1207
Judy McClure Director, Human Resources Administrative Services jmcclure@mayland.edu 828.766.1272

Pages